Dear All,
Does anyone know where I can buy, or preferably download, the manual
for a Kyosho Optima Mid Custom ??
Also, do you know if there is anywhere I can download an Exploded view
of this buggy. I have seen similar diagrams for other Kyosho cars.
I have dusted off my old Optima Mid ustom after about 10 years but
cannot find the manual which will be of great help for ordering (or
trying to order parts) and re-building it.
Any help will be appreciated.
Thanks !
kenji - 09 Oct 2003 18:00 GMT
> Dear All,
>
> Does anyone know where I can buy, or preferably download, the manual
> for a Kyosho Optima Mid Custom ??
Is this the same vehicle?:
http://www.oople.com/rc/manuals/optima/index.html

Signature
ftupet is as ftupet does
UK_Spy - 10 Oct 2003 12:13 GMT
Hi Kenji.
Close but mine is a later model where (from my understanding) the
engine was moved to be more mid mounted - hence the name Optima Mid.
Also, it's all in japanese which makes it quite difficult to
understand some of what is going on.
- I don't suppose anyone has an english version they could photocopy
for me (or sell) ??
MikeF - 12 Oct 2003 11:57 GMT
You wanna talk to these guys. If its vintage kyosho, they have it or know
where its available. They do mostly vannings and landjumps, but ive seen
everything on their site.
GL, Mike
> Hi Kenji.
>
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
> - I don't suppose anyone has an english version they could photocopy
> for me (or sell) ??
Spy - 12 Oct 2003 22:04 GMT
Mike - which guys ?
> You wanna talk to these guys. If its vintage kyosho, they have it or know
> where its available. They do mostly vannings and landjumps, but ive seen
[quoted text clipped - 11 lines]
> > - I don't suppose anyone has an english version they could photocopy
> > for me (or sell) ??
MikeF - 13 Oct 2003 11:36 GMT
DOH!
sorry. forgot to paste link.
:::reinstalls brain::::
www.landjump.com
> Mike - which guys ?
>
[quoted text clipped - 13 lines]
> > > - I don't suppose anyone has an english version they could photocopy
> > > for me (or sell) ??
hdcchrome - 22 Aug 2005 01:35 GMT
You guys need to check out the REAL landjump site.
www.landjump.NET I say this because the other site has been a complet
scam since it started.
The guy at landjump.NET always helped me out
--
hdcchrom
Great guy