Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
ModelsRailroadsRockets
Radio Controlled
Air ModelsHelicoptersLand ModelsWater Models
ModelGeeks.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Model Forum / General / Models / February 2009



Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

1/48 B-36

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
avnav526@yahoo.com - 14 Jan 2009 23:27 GMT
Anyone want a 1/48th scale B-36? Have a look:
http://www.hph.cz/gallery.php?click=1&zazn=s_b36h&lang=en
someone@some.domain - 15 Jan 2009 00:16 GMT
>Anyone want a 1/48th scale B-36? Have a look:
>http://www.hph.cz/gallery.php?click=1&zazn=s_b36h&lang=en
that looks better then the 2 real ones i've seen.
Kaliste Saloom - 15 Jan 2009 03:21 GMT
> Anyone want a 1/48th scale B-36? Have a look:
> http://www.hph.cz/gallery.php?click=1&zazn=s_b36h&lang=en

Very Nice!
Signature

Kaliste Saloom #30703
IPMS/Acadiana Plastic Modelers
Lafayette, Louisiana USA

qtbunni - 07 Feb 2009 23:21 GMT
Just clicked on the link and my anti-virus gave an "Active Threat" warning!

So Beware

QTBunni

> Anyone want a 1/48th scale B-36? Have a look:
> http://www.hph.cz/gallery.php?click=1&zazn=s_b36h&lang=en
someone@some.domain - 07 Feb 2009 23:32 GMT
>Just clicked on the link and my anti-virus gave an "Active Threat" warning!
>
[quoted text clipped - 4 lines]
>> Anyone want a 1/48th scale B-36? Have a look:
>> http://www.hph.cz/gallery.php?click=1&zazn=s_b36h&lang=en 

that's a sh.t virus protector. nothing wrong at all.
Adrian Harris - 08 Feb 2009 09:31 GMT
>that's a sh.t virus protector. nothing wrong at all.

Guess you're happy about what 8speed.info has just done to your
machine then...
someone@some.domain - 08 Feb 2009 16:44 GMT
>>that's a sh.t virus protector. nothing wrong at all.
>
>Guess you're happy about what 8speed.info has just done to your
>machine then...
nothing at all. we don't allow that stuff.
Richard Brooks - 08 Feb 2009 10:18 GMT
qtbunni said the following on 07/02/2009 23:21:
> Just clicked on the link and my anti-virus gave an "Active Threat" warning!
>
> So Beware
>
> QTBunni

It gives the same if you strip it right down to the domain name as
there is some domain redirection going on.

>> Anyone want a 1/48th scale B-36? Have a look:
>> http://www.hph.cz/gallery.php?click=1&zazn=s_b36h&lang=en 
Richard Brooks - 08 Feb 2009 10:23 GMT
qtbunni said the following on 07/02/2009 23:21:
> Just clicked on the link and my anti-virus gave an "Active Threat" warning!
>
> So Beware
>
> QTBunni

If you stick the domain name into your browser search engine and
select the pdf version of the catalogue then the catalogue appears.

<http://www.hph.cz/download/Katalog2005hph.pdf>
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2012 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.